Skip to the content of the web site.

Waterloo Contact Information


Who/What Information Including:

undergraduate academic advice

list of advisors for each faculty.

academic plans; course selection

admissions

519-888-4567, ext 33548
applicant.help@uwaterloo.ca

Undergraduate - Find Out More

Discover Graduate Studies

application requirements; timelines; status of your application for admission

Quest

519-888-4567, ext 36644
quest@uwaterloo.ca

student information - course availability; class selection; enrolment; dropping or withdrawing

Registrar's Office

519-888-4567, ext 32268
registrar@uwaterloo.ca

how to apply for readmission after an absence from UW; how to change your program/plan
Technical Support
learnhelp@uwaterloo.ca
Technical assistance for online courses; accessing online materials

BookStore

519-888-4673
1-866-330-7933, toll-free within Canada
textbooks@uwaterloo.ca

text availability, prices, and shipping costs; status of text order

Finance Office

519-888-4567, ext 37568
sfaccnts@uwaterloo.ca

fees, payment due dates; payment options; payment status

Student Success Office

519-888-4567 ext 84410

success coaching; study workshops, tutors; peer mentoring; volunteer opportunities

Back to top

Mailing Address

Centre for Extended Learning
University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
N2L 3G1


Back to top

CEL Director and Associate Directors

Name
Telephone
Email address
Title
David Bean 519-888-4567, ext 37011 dbean@uwaterloo.ca Associate Director, Systems
Aldo Caputo 519-888-4567, ext 37065 acaputo@uwaterloo.ca Director
Michael Hunt 519-888-4876 mchunt@uwaterloo.ca Associate Director, Professional Development
Dina Meunier 519-888-4567 d2meunier@uwaterloo.ca Associate Director, Online Learning

Back to top